Make your own free website on
Discography - Gotta Tell You
1. Gotta Tell You R Gotta Tell You
Gotta Tell You
2. Body II Body R
3. Baby Come On Over R
4. Isn't It Strange  
5. Lately R
6. What's it Gonna Be  
7. Always Come Back To Your Love R
8. The Boy  
9. Feelin' Is Right  
10. Never Meant To Be  
11. Believe In Me  
12. 'Til The Night Becomes The Day  
R = released (extra info)