Make your own free website on
Discography - Gotta Tell You (US)
1. Gotta Tell You Gotta Tell You
2. Baby Come On Over (This Is Our Night)
3. The Boy (Remix)
4. Don't Need You to Tell Me I'm Pretty
5. Always Come Back To Your Love
6. Body II Body
7. What's It Gonna Be
8. Never Meant To Be
9. Isn't It Strange
10. Lately